114 E. Court Square Somerville, TN 38068  Local: (901) 813-8263
Customer Reviews
HOMETOWNE FLOWERS
Local Somerville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had no issues with the order, and it was delivered on time.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good experience and easy
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered a cross sunflower spray for a dear friends funeral. When I got to the funeral home I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It was everything I had pictured and more. They did a amazing job and so glad I picked them. Thank you so much! Would def use again!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

More than pleased with service here! After 1st delivery attempt made, recipient was not at home but still in the hospital. The kind employee continued to follow-up and ensure that the flowers were delivered when the person made it back home. Outstanding!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service and on time delivery!
Tina Glover's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2015, 8:39 am

Thanks so much. We work very hard on doing our best. Tina
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Used them to order flowers for a birthday. Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Living out of town it is great to know they received exactly what I ordered!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I LOVE Hometowne Flowers! I wish you were a listed florist on ftd.com or flowers.com type sites. They only list one florist in Somerville for the Fayette county area and they are HORRIBLE! You guys are great at communicating with the customer and always deliver gorgeous arrangements that always get great compliments. You guys are doing it right!! I look forward to being a customer for many years!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks for your help.. Very helpful..
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

YOU SAVED ME TODAY ! THANKS SO MUCH.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the customer service. Great Local Business.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

did not have the plant I ordered, but got some other excellent things, thx
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great Job ! Great Service !
Date: Aug 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great place. My wife loved her flowers. Thanks for getting me out of the dog house.
Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great folks to do business with!!!
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was amazing just what I ask for also got a ceramic cross that had never seen before very nice place I will get all my flowers from here
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

LOVED MY GARDEN DISH. THANKS ! GREAT JOB.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very friendly , Loved my Flowers ! Good job. I will be calling again soon.
Flower Delivery To Somerville, TN
See Delivery Areas